Rock Music Quotes

“Rock and roll music, if you like it, if you feel it, you can’t help but move to it. That’s what happens to me. I can’t help it.’” – Elvis Presley

“Good rock music always tends to be around.” – Dave Davies

“You know what i hate about rock? I hate tie-dyed tee shirts.” – Kurt Cobain

“I won’t be a rock star. I will be a legend.” – Freddie Mercury

“Pop music often tells you everything is OK, while rock music tells you that it’s not OK, but you can change it.” – Jodi Picoult

“I do live like a rock star, but it’s not as great as it sounds. It’s a lot of traveling.” – Ron White

“My music isn’t anything but me. It has jazz in it, and rock’n’roll, and it has an urgency to it.” – Neil Young

“Rock and Roll: Music for the neck downwards.” – Keith Richards

“Im more in love with Rock n Roll today than other things. It grows, you know?” – Bon Scott

This entry was posted in Music Genres and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

