Famous Quotes By Elvis Presley

“I’d just like to be treated like a regular customer.”
Elvis Presley

“Rock and roll music, if you like it, if you feel it, you can’t help but move to it. That’s what happens to me. I can’t help it.’”
Elvis Presley

“I don’t know anything about music. In my line you don’t have to.”
Elvis Presley

“Man, I really like Vegas.”
Elvis Presley

“Rhythm is something you either have or don’t have, but when you have it, you have it all over.”
Elvis Presley

“Music should be something that makes you gotta move, inside or outside.”
Elvis Presley

“Truth is like the sun. You can shut it out for a time, but it’s not going to go away.”
Elvis Presley

“Only thing worse than watching a bad movie is being in one.”
Elvis Presley

“Ambition is a dream with a V8 engine.”
Elvis Presley

“I’m not trying to be sexy. It’s just my way of expressing myself when I move around.”
Elvis Presley

“Those people in New York are not gonna change me none.”
Elvis Presley

“Too much TV hurts movies.”
Elvis Presley

“There are too many people that depend on me. I’m too obligated. I’m in too far to get out.”
Elvis Presley

“A live concert to me is exciting because of all the electricity that is generated in the crowd and on stage. It’s my favorite part of the business, live concerts.”
Elvis Presley

“Singers come and go, but if you’re a good actor, you can last a long time.”
Elvis Presley

“I’m no hillbilly singer.”
Elvis Presley

“Every time I think that I’m getting old, and gradually going to the grave, something else happens.”
Elvis Presley

“Illusions of The King.”
Elvis Presley

This entry was posted in Singer and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

