Hip Hop Quotes About Life

“You’ve got enemies? Good. That means you actually stood up for something in your life.” – Eminem

“I wear my scars like the rings on a pimp
I live life like the captain of a sinking ship” – Atmosphere

“Life is a gamble and I’m all about my poker chips.” – Lil Wayne

“The truth is you don’t know what is going to happen tomorrow. Life is a crazy ride, and nothing is guaranteed.” – Eminem

“You ain’t seen money in your life, when it comes to this cheese ya’ll like three blind mice.” – Jay-z

“I need to slow down moving through life at a high speed, watching all the slow runners pass by me.” – Mobb Deep

“I already know that life is deep, but I still dig her.” – Lil Wayne

“You don’t get another chance. Life is no Nintendo game.” – Eminem

“I’m the one who has to die when its time for me to die. So let me live my life the way I want to.” – Lil Wayne

“I’d rather die enormous than live dormant.” – Jay-z

“Cause you know life is what we make it and a chance is like a picture, it’d be nice if you’d just take it.” – Drizzy

“I’m more afraid of life than death.” – Lil Wayne

“I don’t chase after anyone, if you wanna walk out of my life, then I’ll hold the fucking door open for you.” – Wiz Khalifa

“Just take a lane change, welcome to the fast life, Ass like that, bring it back, like the past life.” – Kid Ink

This entry was posted in Music Genres and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hip Hop Quotes About Life

  1. when life sucks i just enjoy the heads.(lil wayne)

Leave a Reply

