Lady Gaga Quotes

“‘Born this Way’ is about being yourself, and loving who you are and being proud.” – Lady Gaga

“You have to be unique, and different, and shine in your own way.” – Lady Gaga

“A glamorous life is quite different to a life of luxury. I don’t need luxury. For years, I was practically broke but I was still very vain and glamorous. And I still am.” – Lady Gaga

“My ultimate goal is to work with fashion designers and do performance pieces on a runway show.” – Lady Gaga

“Even if the whole world turns their back on you, you’ll always have yourself.” – Lady Gaga

“Lady Gaga is my name. If you know me, and you call me Stefani, you don’t really know me at all.” – Lady Gaga

“‎Do not allow people to dim your shine because they are blinded. Tell them to put on some sunglasses, cuz we were born this way bitch!” – Lady Gaga

“I’m just a holy fool” – Lady Gaga

“I’m obsessively opposed to the typical.” – Lady Gaga

“I have never had plastic surgery, and there are many pop singers who have.” – Lady Gaga

“I’m an inventor.” – Lady Gaga

“I want my fans to know I’m there for them. I want them to see every part of me. I am never going to leave them.” – Lady Gaga

“People want to tear me down, they were going to knife me anyway.” – Lady Gaga

“I’m beautiful in my own way, because God makes no mistakes.” – Lady Gaga

“I’m already crazy. I’m a fearless person. I think it creeps up on you. I don’t think it can be stopped. If my destiny is to lose my mind because of fame, then that’s my destiny. But my passion still means more than anything.” – Lady Gaga

“How I love David Bowie.” – Lady Gaga

“Being gay is like glitter, it never goes away.” – Lady Gaga

“I don’t really give a fuck at the end of the day.” – Lady Gaga

“I’m a little bit naked, but that’s okay.” – Lady Gaga

“I write music every day.” – Lady Gaga

 

 

This entry was posted in Singer and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

