Taylor Swift Song Quotes

Taylor Swift writes her own songs, about love and heartbreak and being the ordinary girl next door. Here are some Taylor Swift quotes from her songs.

“You’ll be the prince and I’ll be the princess, it’s a love story baby just say yes” from her song Love Story.

“Someday you’ll turn your radio on, I hope it takes you back to that place” from her song Tim McGraw.

“If you’re missing me, you’d better keep it to yourself, ‘Cause coming back around here, would be bad for your health” from her song Picture To Burn.

“You’ll never have to be alone, I love you and that’s all I really know” from her song Love Story.

“This ain’t Hollywood, this is a small town, I was a dreamer before you went and let me down, Now it’s too late for you and your white horse, to come around” from her song White Horse.

“But when you think Tim McGraw, I hope you think my favorite song, the one we danced to all night long, the moon like a spotlight on the lake” from her song Tim McGraw.

“Music starts playing like the end of a sad movie; It’s the kind of ending you don’t really wanna see” from her song Breathe.

This entry was posted in Lyrics and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

