Quotes From Miley Cyrus’ Interviews

“What I like most is the crowd interaction. That’s really cool.” – Miley Cyrus answering the question What do you like most about being onstage? in an interview with USA Today.

“I do three hours of school in the mornings, whether I’m on set, whether I’m on tour. It’s just you get it done before you start your day.” – Miley Cyrus answering the question With your concert tour and TV show, when do you go to school? in an interview with USA Today.

“I kind of do. I write in it when I can. Instead of just writing about, you know, things that happened during my day, I usually write songs about it.” – Miley Cyrus answering the question Do you have a diary? in an interview with USA Today.

“I think grandmas are the ones buying most of the tickets. They’re spoiling their grandkids.” – Miley Cyrus in an interview with USA Today.

“I’m not trying to be ‘slutty,’” – Miley Cyrus in  an interview.

“I’m really comfortable with my body, I work really hard to be fit and to know that I can wear whatever makes me most comfortable. I feel more comfortable dressing with a little less, which is just how I’ve always been,” – Miley Cyrus in  an interview.

“As soon as I step on that stage, nothing matters. I don’t think of it as work. It’s just so much fun.” – Miley Cyrus in USA Today.

“I’m a shopaholic.” – Miley Cyrus in USA Today.

“Sometimes I’ll be punky, the next day I’ll be preppy. Every day after work, my mom and I go shopping. My dad is about to kill me. I say, ‘We need it, daddy!’” – Miley Cyrus in USA Today.

 

This entry was posted in Interview and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

