Quotes by Lil Wayne

“Life is a lot like skateboarding.” – Lil Wayne

“Love me or hate me, i swear it won’t make or break me.” – Lil Wayne

“A million feelings. A thousand thoughts. A hundred memories. All for one person.” – Lil Wayne

“I was still in school after I dropped my first solo album.” – Lil Wayne

“Everybody Dies But Not Everybody Lives!!” – Lil Wayne

“My aim is just to make good music every single time.” – Lil Wayne

“I believe music should reflect yourself in some way and not just yourself at the given time. I feel that when you die or when you’re going, someone’s supposed to listen to that music and know everything about you. And I just try to get that across.” – Lil Wayne

“My name is like hunny; I got a bunch of bitches buzzin’!” – Lil Wayne

“Law is mind without reason.” – Lil Wayne

“I don’t even know how to rap” – Lil Wayne

“If I have a rap album I’m dropping, then I want it to be the best rap album.” – Lil Wayne

“I have no stress, because I am the best.” – Lil Wayne

“I’m a gangster, and gangsters don’t ask questions.” – Lil Wayne

“Always talk to God, never listen to the cops.” – Lil Wayne

“I always believe that to be the best, you have to smell like the best, dress like the best, act like the best. When you throw your trash in the garbage can, it has to be better than anybody else who ever threw trash in the garbage can.” – Lil Wayne

This entry was posted in Singer and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

