Hip Hop Quotes About Women

“She my motivation, I’m her transportation. ‘Cause I let her ride, while I drive her crazy. Then I just keep going, going like I’m racing. When I’m done she hold me like a conversation.” – Lil Wayne

“They say real girls ain’t never perfect, perfect girls ain’t never real.” – Drake

“You haven’t heard stress until you heard the cries of my mama.” – Jay-Z

“I think I’m addicted to naked pictures and sittin talkin’ ’bout bitches that we almost had.” – Drake

“I’ve always had this female-empowerment thing in the back of my mind – because I wanted my mother to be stronger, and she couldn’t be.” – Nicki Minaj

“I want to show little girls that the possibilities are endless. That’s my goal – to not only do it for myself, but to show them I can do whatever I put my mind to.” – Nicki Minaj

“Women are in a position now to voice their opinion… women are getting empowered. The more power they get, the more voice they get to shift certain things around. Now I have a daughter, I understand. When I didn’t have a daughter, I didn’t understand.” – Snoop Dogg

“Believe it or not, I thank my mom for how she raised me in a neighborhood daily to jump and chase me. It only made me what I am today.” – Eminem

“I’m just sayin’ with my love, I could feed her soul. – Lil Wayne

“Girl for goodness sake! You with all those curves… me without no brakes, ooh.” – Drake

“Hot models who vomit/After they eat so they can stay lightweight/Swallowin’ my protein like an Ovaltine shake” – Nas

“Britney would make a better prostitute than Christina. She’s thicker.” – Snoop Dogg

“I don’t hate women – they just sometimes make me mad.” – Eminem

“When he date, he straight, chip off his own papa/When she date, we wait behind the door with the sawed off/Cause we think no one is good enough for our daughters” – Nas

“I mean Marilyn Monroe, shes quite nice but why all the pretty icons always all white. Back to my Beyonces, you deserve 3 stacks for the Andre.” – Jay-Z

“Sisters hold you down, bitches hold you up. Sisters help you progress, bitches’ll slow you up.” – Jay-Z

“And with her brain – she should make the honor roll.” – Lil Wayne

“I don’t think I’m conscious of making monster outta the women that I sponsor til it all goes bad.” – Drake

“I don’t need your pussy, bitch I’m on my own dick!” – Kanye West

“Oh, girl, your silhouette make me wanna light a cigarette/My name Kanye from the Jigga set, Twista said, ‘Get it wet’” – Kanye West

“Bitches came over, we threw a party. I was just calling cause they were just leaving. Talk to me please, don’t have much to believe in. I need you right now, are you down to listen to me? Too many drinks have been given to me. I got some women that’s living off me. Paid for their flights and hotels, I’m ashamed. Bet that you know them, I won’t say no names. After a while girl they all seem the same” – Drake

“I hate bitches. [One] fucked up, and it made me look at girls as sluts.” – Eminem

“Don’t let them say you ain’t beautiful. They can all get f*cked, just stay true to you.” – Eminem

“A lot of women don’t know how to love because there’s deep reasons for them not knowing how to love. And what I mean by deep reasons is deep and dark reasons.” – Lil Wayne

This entry was posted in Music Genres and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

