Quotes About Falling In Love By Jessica Simpson

“It’s important to fall in love with someone you don’t want to change.” – Jessica Simpson

“I think it’s ironic that I fell in love with a man I thought I would never be interested in because he’s an athlete. I was always, ‘An athlete? Heck no.’” – Jessica Simpson

“I’m too hard to be in love with. It ends up on the cover of every magazine.” – Jessica Simpson

“It’s all about telling that person you’re madly in love with… them before they walk out that door, … I Have Loved You.” – Jessica Simpson

“People feel they have to cover up who they are to be loved. But success comes from being real.” – Jessica Simpson

“Its important for women not to find their confidence in a man. I think you really have to know who you are before you can truly fall in love and give your all, and I dont think a man can define you. You have to own that.” – Jessica Simpson

“So if you’re ever with anyone who says you should change something about yourself then they should never fall in love with you in the first place.” – Jessica Simpson

This entry was posted in Singer and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

