Prince Quotes

Prince Rogers Nelson generally known simply as Prince to fans, has been a fixture in the pop music business since the early 1980s.

“Music is music, ultimately. If it makes you feel good, cool.” – Prince

“What’s missing from pop music is danger.” – Prince

“Each audience is different.” – Prince

“You can always tell when the groove is working or not.” – Prince

“I might just stop talking again and not do interviews.” – Prince

“I have a writing addiction.” – Prince

“I like arguments.” – Prince

“Too much freedom can lead to the soul’s decay.” – Prince

“I don’t vote and I got nothing to do with it.” – Prince

“Hard to say what’s right when all I wanna do is wrong.” – Prince

“I don’t talk about the past.” – Prince

This entry was posted in Singer and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

