10 Hip Hop Quotes About Enjoying Life

“Make jokes. No stress. Love. Live Life. Proceed. Progress.” – Lil Wayne

“No matter where life takes me. Find me with a smile.” – Mac Miller

“I want to have fun. It’s a beautiful life. You learn, you win, you lose, but you get up.” – Nas

“My life is better than a lot of people I know. I’m definitely happy about that.” – Wale

“Living well eliminates the need for revenge.” – Kanye West

“Life is a wheel of fortune and it’s my turn to spin it.” – 2Pac

“Don’t let the sadness from the past and the fear of the future, ruin the happiness of the present.” – Wiz Khalifa

“Life is too short to live the same day twice. So each new day make sure you live your life.” – Machine Gun Kelly

“I wake up in the morning and my heart is light, man. It’s not heavy. I don’t have skeletons in the closet on their way out.” – Drake

“I love the streets, and the streets love me back. And when things ain’t going the way they should go, they let you know… and when they happy, you gotta keep ’em happy.” – Young Jeezy

This entry was posted in Music Genres and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

